Your

Events at
Hotel Sempachersee

Our events

Our events page is your personal insight into the exciting world of events that we regularly organize for our valued guests. At Hotel Sempachersee, we give great importance to making your stay an unforgettable experience. Our various events are the perfect way to discover what we live for.

Sunday brunch

Our Sunday brunch is legendary! Treat yourself and your loved ones with a wide selection of delicious dishes made from fresh regional producer, international specialties and tempting desserts. Our brunch is the perfect opportunity to enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of the Hotel Sempachersee and meet up with friends and family.

Private celebrations

Are you planning a private celebration or a business event? Our hotel offers elegant event rooms with lake view that are perfect for your special occasions. We will be happy to help you organize and host your event.

Find out regularly about current events at Hotel Sempachersee on our website or subscribe to our newsletter. We look forward to welcoming you to our events and offering you unforgettable moments on the beautiful Lake Sempach.

Events

Ralf Zacherl, Hotel Sempachersee

Ralf Zacherl

Sonntagsbrunch, Vivace Restaurant, Hotel Sempachersee

Brunch

MEETING ROOMS | ACCOMMODATION | ENJOYMENT | EVENTS

What makes us different

Your partner for professional trade fairs, congresses, conferences and events. The business hotel for up to 2.000 participants

Attractive location

High quality

Value for money

Leisure facilities

Culinary delights

Inspiration

Hotel Sempachersee

Everything about trade fairs & conventions

Are you looking for the perfect location to present your products or services in an impressive setting? The Hotel & Conference Center Sempachersee offers you the ideal platform for your trade fair presentation.

Your

Symbol einer Telefonistin

Have we aroused your curiosity?

Logo, Hotel Sempachersee

Ihr

Événements à
L'Hotel Sempachersee

Nos événements

Notre page événements vous donne un aperçu personnel du monde passionnant des événements que nous organisons régulièrement pour nos chers hôtes. À l'Hotel Sempachersee, nous attachons une grande importance à faire de votre séjour une expérience inoubliable et nos divers événements sont le moyen parfait pour y parvenir.

Brunch du dimanche

Notre brunch du dimanche est légendaire ! Gâtez-vous et faites plaisir à vos proches avec un grand choix de plats délicieux à base de produits régionaux frais, de spécialités internationales et de desserts alléchants. Le brunch est l'occasion idéale de profiter de l'atmosphère détendue de l'hôtel Sempachersee et de se retrouver entre amis ou en famille.

Événements privés

Vous prévoyez une fête privée ou un événement professionnel ? Notre hôtel dispose d'élégantes salles de réception avec vue sur le lac, parfaites pour vos événements spéciaux. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à organiser et à réaliser votre événement.

Informez-vous régulièrement sur notre site Internet des manifestations actuelles à l'Hotel Sempachersee ou abonnez-vous à notre newsletter. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir lors de nos événements et de vous offrir des moments inoubliables au bord du magnifique lac de Sempach.

Événements

Ralf Zacherl, Hotel Sempachersee

Ralf Zacherl

Game Hotel, Hotel Sempachersee

GameHotel

Sonntagsbrunch, Vivace Restaurant, Hotel Sempachersee

Brunch

salles | passer la nuit | savourer | événements

Ce qui nous différencie

Votre partenaire pour les salons professionnels, les congrès, les conférences et les événements. L'hôtel d'affaires pour jusqu'à 2'000 participants.

Un lieu attrayant

Qualité supérieure

Rapport qualité-prix

Offre de loisirs

Culinaire

Inspiration

L'Hotel Sempachersee

Tout ce qui concerne les foires et les congrès

Vous cherchez l'endroit idéal pour présenter vos produits ou vos services dans un cadre impressionnant ? L'Hotel & Conference Center Sempachersee vous offre la plate-forme idéale pour votre présence au salon.

Ihr

Symbol einer Telefonistin

Nous avons éveillé votre curiosité ?